IOS24 - Leaderboard - NZ

Dental Events

In commencing  Wed, 17 July, 2024
  • ADOHTA 2024 - R
  • Geistlich Rectangle
  • Ivoclar Vivadent Rectangle

14 Dental Events found

Wednesday 31 July
Register Now

Hands-on Workshop

3.50 CPD Hours

An Introduction to Modern CAD/CAM Material & Characterisation

Workshop, Lecture & Hands-On

Sydney, AUSTRALIA | Ivoclar Vivadent Pty Ltd
Register Now
Friday 02 August
Register Now

Hands-on Workshop

6.50 CPD Hours

Trios and Ivotion Denture System - An introduction Course

Mr Peter J Anastasia

Brisbane, AUSTRALIA | Ivoclar Vivadent Pty Ltd
Register Now
Friday 02 August
Auckland, NEW ZEALAND | Ivoclar Vivadent Ltd
Register Now
Tuesday 13 August
Sydney, AUSTRALIA | Ivoclar Vivadent Pty Ltd
Register Now
Thursday 15 August
Register Now

Seminar

4.00 CPD Hours

THRIVE with Purpose

THRIVE - Team, Hungry, Resilience, Innovate, ...

Melbourne, AUSTRALIA | Ivoclar Vivadent Pty Ltd
Register Now
Friday 16 August
Melbourne, AUSTRALIA | Ivoclar Vivadent Pty Ltd
Register Now
Tuesday 27 August
Register Now

Lecture

6.50 CPD Hours

From BPS analogue protocol to Digital-Ivotion-Denture-System

Producing Predictable Results

Brisbane, AUSTRALIA | Ivoclar Vivadent Pty Ltd
Register Now
Thursday 29 August
Register Now

Hands-on Workshop

12.50 CPD Hours

Biofunctional Prosthetic System

Two-Day Workshop

Christchurch, NEW ZEALAND | Ivoclar Vivadent Ltd
Register Now
Friday 13 September

More Info

Hands-on Workshop

6.50 CPD Hours

Maximum Aesthetics, Minimal Intervention

Your masterclass in free-hand composite venee...

Brisbane, AUSTRALIA | Ivoclar Vivadent Pty Ltd
Friday 27 September
Register Now

Hands-on Workshop

6.50 CPD Hours

Maximum Aesthetics, Minimal Intervention

Your masterclass in free-hand composite venee...

Adelaide, AUSTRALIA | Ivoclar Vivadent Pty Ltd
Register Now