Dental Events In AUSTRALIA commencing  Thursday, 2 February, 2023

Organiser Profile

Dr Amar Sholapurkar



AUSTRALIA

  • 0455-254-361
Contact Novotel Melbourne on Collins

18 Upcoming events...

Sunday 05 February
Online via Zoom, AUSTRALIA | Amar Sholapurkar Pty Ltd
Sunday 12 February
Online via Zoom, AUSTRALIA | Amar Sholapurkar Pty Ltd
Sunday 26 February

CBCT licensing course

Dr Amar Sholapurkar

Online via Zoom, AUSTRALIA | Amar Sholapurkar Pty Ltd
Sunday 26 February

OPG/Lat Ceph licensing course

Dr Amar Sholapurkar

Online via Zoom, AUSTRALIA | Amar Sholapurkar Pty Ltd
Sunday 05 March
Online via Zoom, AUSTRALIA | Amar Sholapurkar Pty Ltd
Sunday 26 March

CBCT licensing course

Dr Amar Sholapurkar

Online via Zoom, AUSTRALIA | Amar Sholapurkar Pty Ltd
Sunday 26 March

OPG/Lat Ceph licensing course

Dr Amar Sholapurkar

Online via Zoom, AUSTRALIA | Amar Sholapurkar Pty Ltd
Sunday 09 April
Online via Zoom, AUSTRALIA | Amar Sholapurkar Pty Ltd
Sunday 16 April
Online via Zoom, AUSTRALIA | Amar Sholapurkar Pty Ltd
Sunday 23 April

CBCT licensing course

Dr Amar Sholapurkar

Online via Zoom, AUSTRALIA | Amar Sholapurkar Pty Ltd
Sunday 23 April

OPG/Lat Ceph licensing course

Dr Amar Sholapurkar

Online via Zoom, AUSTRALIA | Amar Sholapurkar Pty Ltd
Sunday 07 May
Online via Zoom, AUSTRALIA | Amar Sholapurkar Pty Ltd
Sunday 28 May

CBCT licensing course

Dr Amar Sholapurkar

Online via Zoom, AUSTRALIA | Amar Sholapurkar Pty Ltd
Sunday 28 May

OPG/Lat Ceph licensing course

Dr Amar Sholapurkar

Online via Zoom, AUSTRALIA | Amar Sholapurkar Pty Ltd
Sunday 11 June
Online via Zoom, AUSTRALIA | Amar Sholapurkar Pty Ltd
Sunday 18 June
Online via Zoom, AUSTRALIA | Amar Sholapurkar Pty Ltd
Sunday 25 June

CBCT licensing course

Dr Amar Sholapurkar

Online via Zoom, AUSTRALIA | Amar Sholapurkar Pty Ltd
Sunday 25 June

OPG/Lat Ceph licensing course

Dr Amar Sholapurkar

Online via Zoom, AUSTRALIA | Amar Sholapurkar Pty Ltd